Howdy!

Well hello!! It’s been a while since I’m on this blog… I can’t believe it’s actually been over a year since I posted the last chapter for Shang Jun’s story. Wow!!! How did the time go by so quick??? Honestly, I’ve not been doing any translation this past year, nor have I read any new novel… I have been busy doing… nothing… lol… I haven’t made a decision to translate the last book about our last friend who is the Queen or future Queen of a southern country. I need to check with my precious friends, Beebee & Din2 if they would be willing to be the proof editor & Chinese editor for me again. I have been thinking about this last book lately though so once I know if they’ll help me out again with this book, I’ll start translating but the first chapter may still be months away from now. 😉😉 Anyway, it’s good to give you guys an update. I don’t know if I still have any reader left. Lol… Adios for now!! Hopefully next time, I’ll go back to this blog, it’ll be to post the first chapter of the last book!!

2 thoughts on “Howdy!

  1. Hurray..finally..of course you still have readers in this blog.. One of them is me. I regularly check your blog..waiting for the last book.. yeayyy..
    Many thanks in advanced 🥰

    Like

Leave a comment