DMSJ Ch 88.2: Serious Injury

This chapter was translated for https://nuttyisprocrasinating.wordpress.com only. And only for those people who don’t mind reading unprofessional translation that was being translated FREELY at the translator’s, editor’s and proofreaders’ own free times.

First post of the new year!! Thank you for those faithful readers who have been following this story from the beginning… You’re the ones who make me want to continue doing this despite of some of the issues that I had in 2020 that made me unable to post more chapters to speed up this book!! I’m hoping that I can translate more chapters this year and post more bonus chapters for you all!! 😍😍

Chapter 88.2

Serious Injury

Please click the link below!

One thought on “DMSJ Ch 88.2: Serious Injury

Leave a comment